About us

JB BONNEFOND ENVIRONNEMENT has been active in the Lyon region for more than 100 years. It currently employs 150 people and has 125 motor vehicles for rapid and innovative response.

Some important dates:

  • In 1970, we developed a high-pressure cleaning business and invested in VHP 750 bar pumps.
  • In the early 1980s, we specialized in the collection of hazardous industrial waste. This business now represents an average of 120,000 tons of waste per annum.
  • In 1996, we developed hydro-demolition activities (demolition of concrete while preserving the steel bars) then in 2002, we developed reconditioning activities for airport runways and surfaces (improving friction).
  • At the same time, aiming to increase our partnership and offering our customers a more complete service, the company started offering a buildings and sanitation systems maintenance service (brickwork, external works, plumbing and electromechanical engineering).
  • In 2009, the company continued expanding in the hygiene and building maintenance sectors by adding a “3D” service (destruction of rats, disinfection and disinsection).

JB BONNEFOND ENVIRONNEMENT currently has 4 operational sites in your region:
Vaulx-en-Velin (head office),
Bourgoin-Jallieu,
Givors,
Bonneville.

Our philosophy

The company oversees the proper conduct of each of its maintenance operations, and ensures due compliance with the environmental, quality and safety standards it has committed to. The teams are qualified and trained to master the techniques and the equipment used in each operation.

ISO 9001 certification version 2008 (for all the company's activities), MASE-UIC certification and the QUALITASS certificate of professional competence in Quality-Safety guarantee our rigour in each of our assignments.

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’entreprise JB BONNEFOND ENVIRONNEMENT est présente sur la région lyonnaise depuis plus de 100 ans. Elle compte aujourd’hui environ 150 personnes et 125 véhicules moteurs lui permettant d’être réactive et innovante.

Quelques dates principales :

  • En 1970, nous développons une activité de Nettoyage Haute Pression et investissons dans des pompes T H P 750 bar.
  • Au début des années 1980, nous nous spécialisons dans la Collecte de Déchets Industriels Dangereux. Cette activité représente aujourd’hui un acheminement moyen de 120 000 tonnes de déchets par an.
  • En 1996, nous développons les activités d’hydrodémolition (démolition du béton en conservant les aciers) puis en 2002 d’hydrorégénération de chaussées et pistes d’atterrissage (amélioration de l’adhérence).
  • A cette même époque, pour renforcer notre partenariat et afin d’apporter un service plus complet à nos clients, l’entreprise se dote d’une activité de « maintenance de bâtiment et de réseaux d’assainissement » (maçonnerie, VRD, plomberie et électromécanique).
  • En 2009, l’entreprise continue son développement dans l’hygiène et la maintenance immobilière en intégrant un service 3D (Dératisation, Désinfection et Désinsectisation).

JB BONNEFOND ENVIRONNEMENT c’est aujourd’hui 4 sites opérationnels dans votre région :
Vaulx-en-Velin (siège social),
Bourgoin-Jallieu,
Givors,
Bonneville.

Nos valeurs

L’entreprise veille au bon déroulement de chacune des interventions, ainsi qu’au respect des normes environnementales, de qualité et de sécurité auxquelles elle s’est engagée.
Les équipes sont qualifiées et formés afin de maîtriser les techniques et le matériel pour chaque intervention.

La Certification ISO 9001 version 2008 (pour toutes les activités de l'entreprise), la Certification MASE - UIC et le Certificat de compétences Qualité - Sécurité QUALITASS garantissent une rigueur dans chacune de nos missions.